The Big Red Barn

A real family favourite!

Route : Relatively flat and fast flowing single track through the forest.

Facilities : Restuarant, Toilets, Kids Play Area, Acrobranch.

Parking : Ample parking close to start.

Upcoming Events

Event Date Time Distance(s) View
Easter Virtual AdventureRun 04:00 Friday 10 April 2020 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn Virtual AdventureRun 04:00 Wednesday 22 April 2020 5km 10km 15km View
AdventureTails Barn Virtual AdventureRun 04:00 Saturday 25 April 2020 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn Virtual AdventureRun 04:00 Sunday 26 April 2020 5km 10km 15km 21km View
AdventureTails Irene Market Walk/Run 08:00 Saturday 02 May 2020 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
24/12/6hr Adventure Run 19:00 Friday 15 May 2020 6km 12km 24km View
Barn Pizza Night AdventureRun 19:00 Wednesday 27 May 2020 5km 10km View
AdventureTails Barn Walk/Run 08:00 Saturday 30 May 2020 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn AdventureRun 08:00 Sunday 31 May 2020 5km 10km 15km 21km View
24/12/6hr Adventure Run 19:00 Friday 12 June 2020 6km 12km 24km View
24/12/6hr Adventure Run 23:00 Friday 10 July 2020 6km 12km 24km View