The Big Red Barn

A real family favourite!

Route : Relatively flat and fast flowing single track through the forest.

Facilities : Restuarant, Toilets, Kids Play Area, Acrobranch.

Parking : Ample parking close to start.

Upcoming Events

Event Date Time Distance(s) View
Barn Night AdventureRun 19:00 Wednesday 22 January 2020 5km 10km View
AdventureTails BarnWalk & Run 07:00 Saturday 25 January 2020 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn AdventureRun 07:00 Sunday 26 January 2020 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn Sunset AdventureRun 17:00 Saturday 15 February 2020 5km 10km View
Barn Night AdventureRun 19:00 Wednesday 26 February 2020 5km 10km View
AdventureTails Simpartica BarnWalk & Run 07:00 Saturday 29 February 2020 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn AdventureRun 07:00 Sunday 01 March 2020 5km 10km 15km 21km View
AdventureTails Barn Irene Market Run 07:00 Saturday 07 March 2020 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn Sunset AdventureRun 17:00 Saturday 14 March 2020 5km 10km View
Barn Night AdventureRun 19:00 Wednesday 25 March 2020 5km 10km View
AdventureTails BarnWalk & Run 07:00 Saturday 28 March 2020 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View